Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School Teacher Directory

Brittney Almond
Subject: 
High School English
Extension:  1202
Email: almond@tindley.org

Pete Anderson
Subject:
 High School Science/ Math
Extension:  1300
Email: panderson@tindley.org

Morgan Arthur
Subject: High School English
Extension:  1203
Email:  arthur@tindley.org

Stephen Bevins
Subject:
High School Government, Economics and SAT prep
Extension:  
1404
Email:

Anastasia Brunner
Subject:
 High School Spanish
Extension:  1402
Email: brunner@tindley.org

Kristi Chambliss
Subject:
 High School Spanish
Extension:  1200
Email: chambliss@tindley.org

Jared Douglas
Subject:
 High School Computer Science
Extension:  1500
Email: jdouglas@tindley.org

Kimberly Kenny
Subject:
Choir Director
Extension:  
1701
Email: kenny@tindley.org

Grant King
Subject: Band Director
Extention:  1802
Email:  king@tindley.org

Vijayalaxmi Malagareddy
Subject: High School Science
Extension:  1201
Email: malagareddy@tindley.org

Krysta Podeszwa
Subject: High School Math
Extension:  1204
Email:  podeszwa@tindley.org

Mary Ann Slinn
Subject: Health and Physical Education
Extension:  1709
Email: slinn@tindley.org

Ryan Smock
Subject: Early College Philosophy and English
Extension:  1502
Email:  smock@tindley.org

Sha’De Watson
Subject: Exceptional Learners
Extension:  1303
Email: swatson@tindley.org

Tania Wineglass – Graham
Subject: 
Visual Arts
Extension:  1601
Email: wineglass@tindley.org

Jake Wolf
Subject: 
Early College History
Extension:  1501
Email: jwolf@tindley.org